29 Nov
30 Nov

المرافق

استمتع بأجواء شاطئ ميامي بيتش المشمسة في جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس ولكن مع ضيافة رفيعة المستوى، وخيارات في متناول اليد، وتجارب جديدة وأكثر من ذلك. استمتع بالتسوق على شاطيء البحر وتناول أطباق الطعام الشهية أثناء إقامتك في أحد أكثر الفنادق العائلية رفيعة المستوى في دبي. تشمل إقامتك في فندق وأجنحة رمادا من ويندام الكثير من الأنشطة الترفيهية المتنوعة. جدد طاقتك العقلية والجسدية في مرفق المنتجع الصحي الداخلي لدينا بعد تناولك فنجاناً من القهوة في منطقة تناول القهوة ثم توجه إلى الشاطئ العام واستمتع بمنظر بحر العرب الخلاب أو استمتع بمغامرة كاملة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية المجهزة بالكامل ثم توجه إلى شاطئ الجميرا القريب لممارسة التمرينات الرياضية إذا كنت من محبي الرياضة.

One Bedroom Apartment City View-room

سبا العافية

يمكنك الاسترخاء وتجديد نشاطك في مرفق المنتجع الصحي لدينا في الموقع الموجود في طابق بلازا. حيث يضم حمام بخار وساونا بالإضافة إلى صالون تجميل، ويعتبر مرفق المنتجع الصحي لدينا المكان الأمثل لتنشيط الجسم والعقل والروح.
يقدم مرفق المنتجع الصحي في فندق وأجنحة رمادا من ويندام مجموعة من العلاجات الشرقية والتقليدية مقدمة من فريق من المتخصصين المحترفين في مجال الصحة الذين يعرفون كيفية تقديم أفضل تجربة من الاسترخاء والاستجمام لنزلائنا.

ساعات العمل
يوميا: من الساعة 1 صباحاً إلى الساعة 10 مساءً

اتصل بنا:
هاتف:+971 4 309 8196
واتس اب: 5344 474 50 971+
واتس اب: 1959 507 58 971+
البريد الإلكتروني:rayyawellness@ramadajbr.com

One Bedroom Apartment Fountain View-room

المرافق الصحية

يعيش ضيوفنا نمط حياة صحية تلائم نمط حياة المنطقة المحيطة حيث يمارس الناس رياضة المشي في شارع الممشى في جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس.

لا يفوت نزلاؤنا أثناء سفرهم عاداتهم في المحافظة على اللياقة البدنية، وذلك من خلال صالة الألعاب الرياضية المجهزة بالكامل. وتقع صالة الألعاب الرياضية في طابق بلازا بالفندق، وتحتوي على معدات لياقة بدنية متميزة من الدرجة الأولى وتصميمات داخلية مريحة ومشرقة بحيث يمكن للنزلاء أو لمحبي اللياقة البدنية المحافظة بسهولة على نظام اللياقة البدنية الذي يتبعونه.

Junior Suite Burj Khalifa and Fountain View-room

مرافق الأعمال والفعاليات

يهيئ فريق العمل لدينا على دوام الأجواء المثالية لأي مناسبة، ويضمن التميز والكمال حتى أدق التفاصيل، سواء أكانت المناسبة اجتماعات عمل أم مناسبات خاصة.
يقدم فندق وأجنحة رمادا من ويندام دبي، جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس ثلاثة أنواع من قاعات الاجتماعات المصممة خصيصاً لضيوفنا لإقامة اجتماعات ناجحة وجلسات تدريبية وفعاليات ومؤتمرات الأعمال.
أضِف مذاقاً طيباً لاستراحات تناول المشروبات عبر اختيارك من قائمتنا الواسعة أثناء استضافتك لاجتماع أو فعالية في قاعات الاجتماعات والفعاليات؛ "بحر "و"رمال" و"صدف".
ألا يمكنك العثور على مساحة / مأدبة مناسبة للاجتماعات توفر مساحة متعددة بالإضافة إلى القدرة على تحمل التكاليف مادياً؟ ضع حداً لجميع مخاوفك واتصل بفريق المبيعات لدينا على هاتف 97143999979+ أو راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على sales@ramadajbr.com ودعنا نعتني باجتماعاتك وفعالياتك القادمة بأسعار تنافسية.

One Bedroom Apartment Burj Khalifa and Fountain View-room

المسبح

يوفر مسبحنا الخارجي المذهل مكانًا رائعًا بعيدًا عن الازدحام اليومي في المنطقة ، ويقع في طابق بلازا بالفندق ويفتح على سطح حمام السباحة ، وتحيط به كراسي التشمس حيث يمكن للضيوف التمدد والهروب طوال اليوم.
*Pool Bar opens daily from 8am - 8pm

View Menu
One Bedroom Apartment Burj Khalifa and Fountain View-room

الشاطئ العام الواقع على مسافة قريبة

إن الميزات الرفيعة لفندق وأجنحة رمادا من ويندام ووسائل الراحة القريبة من الشاطئ ومعالم الجذب السياحية الرئيسية في دبي تجعل الفندق واحداً من أكثر الفنادق الشهيرة القريبة من شاطئ جميرا.
يقع شاطئ جميرا على بعد بضع دقائق فقط سيراً على الأقدام من الفندق، ويعتبر جنة لكل عشاق الشاطئ.
يقدم هذا الامتداد الطويل من الرمال البيضاء النقية والمياه الزرقاء مجموعة كبيرة من الخيارات لكل من يريد قضاء وقت ممتع على الشاطئ.. استرخ بصحبة أصوات بحر العرب الهادئة أثناء تنزهك في نزهة هادئة، أو استمتع بمغامرة ركوب الأمواج مع الأنشطة المفعمة بالحيوية والطاقة مثل اللعب بالطائرات الورقية أثناء ركوب الأمواج أو ركوب بانانا بوت، أو التزلج على الماء. فمن المؤكد أن الرمال الذهبية لشاطئ الجميرا ستُضفي سحراً رائعاً وإشراقة مع كل زيارة

03 Oct
04 Oct

Facilities

Soak up sunny Miami Beach vibes at JBR but with upgraded hospitality, affordable options, new experiences and so much more.Enjoy beachfront shopping and indulge in fine culinary delights on your stay at one of the most highly-rated, family friendly hotels in Dubai. A stay at Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Dubai JBR is packed with leisure and lots of interesting activities. Rejuvenate your mind and body at our in-house spa facility after a cup of coffee at our Coffee Zone and then head out to the public beach and take in the breath-taking views of the Arabian Sea OR take full advantage of our fully-fitted modern gymnasium and then head out to the nearby Jumeirah beach for a power workout, if you’re a real fitness freak.

One Bedroom Apartment City View-room

Wellness Spa

Relax, rejuvenate and re-energize yourself at our on-site Spa Facility, located on the PlazaLevel. Featuring steam and sauna bath plus a beauty salon, our spa facility is an ideal place to revitalize your body, mind and soul.
Truly dedicated to the well-being and fitness of our guests, the SPA facility at Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Dubai JBR delivers a range of oriental and traditional treatments by a team of qualified wellness professionals who know how to give guests an ultimately relaxing and pampering experience.

OPENING HOURS
DAILY: 1am- 10pm

CONTACT US:
TEL:+971 4 309 8196
WHATSAPP:+971 50 474 5344
WHATSAPP:+971 58 507 1959
Email:rayyawellness@ramadajbr.com

One Bedroom Apartment Fountain View-room

Health Facilities

Fitting to JBR’s walkable communities, our guests live a healthier and fitter lifestyle.

Guests never miss out on their fitness routine while away, with our fully-equipped gymnasium. Located on the hotel’s Plaza Level, the gym features top-grade fitness equipment and relaxing, bright interiors so that guests, fitness aficionados or not, can easily stick to a fitness regime.

Junior Suite Burj Khalifa and Fountain View-room

Business & Event Facilities

From business meetings to private occasions, our team of experts consistently create the perfect setting for any special event, and ensure excellence down to the last detail.
Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Dubai JBR offers 3 types of meeting rooms, designed specifically for our guests to carry out successful meetings, training sessions, business events and conferences.
Add a delicious flair to your coffee breaks with our extensive menu while hosting a meeting or an event at Bahar, Rimal or Sadaf meeting room and banquets.
Can’t find a convenient meeting space/banquet that offers versatile space plus affordability? Put an end to all your worries and call our sales department at +971 4 399 9979 or email us at sales@ramadajbr.com and let us take care of your upcoming meetings and events, at competitive rates.

One Bedroom Apartment Burj Khalifa and Fountain View-room

Swimming Pool

Providing a cool hide away from the daily rush in the area, our stunning outdoor swimming pool is located on the hotel’s Plaza level and opens out onto a pool deck, surrounded by sun loungers where guests can stretch out and escape for the day.
*Pool Bar opens daily from 8am - 8pm

View Menu
One Bedroom Apartment Burj Khalifa and Fountain View-room

Beach Within Walking Distance

Ramada Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Dubai JBR top-grade features and amenities and close proximity to the beach and major attractions of Dubai make it one of the most popular hotels near Jumeirah Beach.
Located just a few minutes’ walk away from the hotel, Jumeirah Beach is every beach lover’s paradise.
This long stretch of pure white sand and blue water offers a great range of options for every beach bum. Wind downwith tranquil sounds of the Arabian Sea as you take a quiet stroll, or ride the waves of adventure with adrenaline-pumping activities like kite-surfing, banana boat rides or jet skiing. The golden sands of Jumeirah Beach are sure to add extraordinary charm and sunshine with every visit.